Methological Common Instruments
for Assessment and Accreditation
in the European Framework


   by cities










Bologna process seminar Santander, Spain, 28-30 July 2004

General Report, Leonardo Marcos González, Subdirector General de Formación y Movilidad en Posgrado y Posdoctorado, Dirección General de Universidades, Ministerio de Educación y Ciencia.

Programme          Conclusions

Presentations and speeches

Menéndez Pelayo, Rector, International University (UIMP)

Francisco Marcellán, Director of ANECA

Séamus Puirséil, Member of ENQA Steering Group

Ian McKenna, Former Chair of the Bologna Follow up Group (BFUG)

Lesley Wilson, Secretary General of the European University Association (EUA)

Ailsa Crum, UK Delegate to the BFUG

Nicolaas Heerens, Representative of the National Unions of Students in Europe (ESIB)

Karl Dittrich, Vice-president of the Netherlands Accreditation Organisation (NAO)

Helmut Konrad, President of the Austrian Accreditation Council

Andrzej Jamiołkowski, President of the Polish Committee for Accreditation

Hans-Uwe Erichsen, President of the German Accreditation Council

Oddvar Haugland, President of the Norwegian Agency for Quality Assurance in Education

Fidel Corcuera, Advisor of ANECA European Convergence Programme


Other documents

Presentation of the Seminar



Top of this page