Given name	Family name	Organisation/Institution	Country
Meritxell	Gallo	Ministry of Education, Culture Youth and Sports	Andorra
Predrag	Lazetic	ESIB	Austria
Gottfried	Bacher	Ministry of Education, Science and Culture	Austria
Manuela	Fried	Ministry of Education, Science and Culture	Austria
Erwin	Malfroy	NARIC	Belgium
Hendrik	Ferdinande	Universiteit Gent & EUPEN	Belguim
Jasna	Bosnjovic	University of Sarajevo	Bosnia-Herzegovina
Lamija	Tanovic	Faculty of Science, University of Sarajevo	Bosnia-Herzegovina
Nada	Cikes	Medical Faculty, University of Zagrab	Croatia
Karen M.	Lauridsen	Aarhus School of Business	Denmark
Arne	Carlsen	DPU	Denmark
Linda	Nielsen	University of Copenhagen	Denmark
Line	Arnmark	Ministry of Culture	Denmark
Charlotte	Wilhelmsen	Ministry of Culture	Denmark
Ingrid	Stage	Association of Danish Masters/DM	Denmark
Anne-Grethe	Routley	KVL	Denmark
Lotte	Kjeldager	CVSU - Fyn	Denmark
Knud	Munksgaard	CVU Sjælland	Denmark
John E.	Andersen	University of Copenhagen	Denmark
Bente	Kristensen	Copenhagen Business School	Denmark
Tom Richter	Hansen	National Union of Students in Denmark	Denmark
Agnete	Vibholt	KVL	Denmark
Ole	Winther	Ministry of Education	Denmark
Charlotte	Kjær	Ministry of Education	Denmark
Peder Michael	Sørensen	Ministry of Education	Denmark
Torben Kornbech	Rasmussen	Ministry of Education	Denmark
Torben	Holm	Rector's Conference of the Danish Ministry of Cult	Denmark
Christiane	Mißlbeck-Winberg	Cirius Denmark	Denmark
Kim	Mosegaard	Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation	Denmark
Anne-Kathrine	Mandrup	Ministry of Education	Denmark
Tue	Vinther-Jørgensen	Danish Evaluation Institute	Denmark
Jette	Kirstein	Cirius Denmark	Denmark

Given name	Family name	Organisation/Institution	Country
Erik	Schmidt	Confederation of Salaried Employee and Civil Servants	Denmark
Michael	Cholewa-Madsen	Suhr's University College	Denmark
Helle	Otte	Ministry of Education	Denmark
Mogens	Berg	Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation	Denmark
Ellen	Hansen	Danish Rector's Conference	Denmark
Heli	Aru	Estonian Ministry of Education and Research	Estonia
Aune	Valk	University of Tartu	Estonia
Jusssi	Tanner	Ministry of Education	Finland
Chantel	Barry	EAIE	France
Florent	Stora	Ministry of Education	France
Jacques-Philippe	Saint-Gérand	MENESR	France
Angelika	Schade	Accreditation Council	Germany
Maja	Rentrop	Federal Ministry of Education and Research	Germany
Christoph	Anz	Confederation of German Employer's Associations	Germany
Günter	Heitmann	TU Berlin	Germany
Achim	Hopbach	German rector's Conference	Germany
Christian	Tauch	German Rectors' Conference	Germany
Terence	Mitchell	Universität Dortmund	Germany
Athanasios	Kyriazis	Ministry of national education and religious affairs	Greece
Foteini	Asderaki	Ministry of national education and religious affairs	Greece
Athanassia	Spyropoulou	University of Peloponnese	Greece
András	Derényi	National credit officer	Hungary
Eva	Gönczi	Ministry of Education	Hungary
Bryan	Maguire	IADT	Ireland
lan	McKenna	Department of Education and Science	Ireland
Seán	Ó Foghlú	National Qualifications Authority of Ireland	Ireland
Séamus	Puirséil	Higher education and training Awards Council	Ireland
Giunio	Luzzatto	Genoa University	Italy
Silvia	Capucci	CIMEA	Italy
Andrejs	Rauhvargers	Latvian Rector's Council	Latvia
Germain	Dondelinger	Ministère de la Culture, de l'enseignement supéri	Luxembourg
Marc	Luwel	Dutch Flemish Accreditation Organisation	Netherlands

Given name	Family name	Organisation/Institution	Country
Rudy	Derdelinckx	NVAO	Netherlands
Egbert	de Vries	HBO-raad, Netherlands Association of Universities	Netherlands
Robert	Wagenaar	University og Groningen	Netherlands
Anna	Karlsson	Swedish Bologna Promoters Group	Netherlands
Marlies	Leegwater	Ministry of Education, Culture and Science	Netherlands
Jan S.	Levy	Ministry of Education and Research	Norway
Torgund	Pedersen	Ministry of Education and Research	Norway
Sverre	Redtrøen	NOKUT	Norway
Karin	Helle	Ministry of Education and Research	Norway
Tone Flood	Strøm	Ministry of Education and Research	Norway
Etelka	Dahl Tamminen	University of Bergen	Norway
Lene Karin	Eikemo	National Association of Students	Norway
Erik	Evans	National Association of Students	Norway
John	Andersen	Norwegian School of Economics and Bus adm.	Norway
Andrzej	Jamiolkowski	Polish State Accreditation Committee	Poland
Vadim	Kasevich	University of St. Petersburg	Russia
Marina	Ocko	Ministry of Education, Science and sport	Slovenia
Pavel	Zgaga	University of Ljubljana	Slovenia
Mónica	Melle Hernández	Ministerio de Educación y Ciencia	Spain
Julia M	Gonzalez Ferreras	University of Deusto	Spain
Marita	Wigren-Svensson	Uppsale University, Swedish Bologna Promoters group	Sweden
Ulf	Öhlund	National Agency for higher Education	Sweden
Albin	Gaunt	Ministry of Education and Science	Sweden
Kristoffer	Burstedt	Swedish National Union of Students	Sweden
Bengt	Karlsson	Association of Swedish Higher Education	Sweden
Silvia	Studinger	State Secretariat for Education and Research	Switzerland
Susanne	Obermayer	Rector's Conference of the Swiss Universities	Switzerland
Nick	Harris	Quality Assurance Agency for Higher Education	UK
David	Young	Universities UK	UK
Timothy	Whiteley	Engineering Professors' Council	UK
Paul	Luker	Bournemouth University	UK
Jayne	Mitchell	Quality assurance Agency for Higher Education	UK

Given name	Family name	Organisation/Institution	Country
Wendy	Davies	University Collage London and UK Team Bologna Promoters	UK
Jane	Tory	Department of Education and Skills	UK
Ann	McVie	Scottish Executive Enterprise, Transport & Lifelong	UK, Scotland
David	Bottomley	QAA Scotland	UK, Scotland
Gill	Troup	Higher education & science division.	UK, Scotland
Mykhaylo	Stepko	Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine	Ukraine
Franco	Imoda	Congregation for Catholic Education of The Holy See	Vatican City
Per	Nyborg	Bologna Secretariat	xBologna Sec.
Bjørn R.	Stensby	Secretariat of the Bologna Follow Up Group	xBologna Sec.
Sverre	Rustad	Secretariat of the Bologna Follow Up Group	xBologna Sec.
Sjur	Bergan	Council of Europe	xCoE
Christian	Thune	ENQA	xENQA
Bastian	Baumann	ESIB	xESIB
Nicolaas	Heerens	ESIB	xESIB
Andrzej	Bielecki	ESIB	xESIB
Katja	Kamsek	ESIB	xESIB
Nina	Arnhold	European University Association	xEUA
Eric	Froment	European University Association	xEUA
Lesley	Wilson	European University Association	xEUA
Karel	Van Liempt	University of Antwerp	xEUA
Peter	Van der Hijden	European Commission	xEU-EC-EAC
David	Coyne	European Commission	xEU-EC-EAC
Lucien	Bollaert	Hogeschool West-Vlaandern	xEURASHE
Roland	Vermeesch	EURASHE	xEURASHE
Jan	Sadlek	UNESCO-CEPES	xUNESCO-CEPES